Day 30: Becoming the best version of myself

Over the course of this 30 Day Blogging Challenge, I wanted to share my thoughts, beliefs, advice, etc. with all of you but I also wanted to find new ways to become the best version of myself. With the challenge coming to an end, I feel as if I have grown in a way that may not have happened without the positive feedback I received from many of my followers. (Thank you!)

Becoming the best version of myself is not just about how I treat my body physically, it is also mentally and emotionally. Mentally and emotionally I have learned to focus more on self love and positive sellink-fitnessf talk. I have learned to avoid the negativity in life and focus more on the positive aspects.

This challenge has given me the opportunity to speak my mind, face fears, share my dreams with others, embrace change in different aspects of my life, and to learn to love myself for who I am.

I was able to touch on different things like my fitness journey, my dreams, my goals, different books or recipes I love, things I love about myself, things I want to change about myself (in a positive process), and different tips or advice I have about fitness or being healthy.

This was an extremely eye opening experience for me and I am so happy I was able to accomplish the different aspects of the challenge. Now it’s your turn.

I challenge you!

Complete my 30 day challenge. It does not have to be on a blog or even shared on a post. This can be done in a notebook for your eyes only but it is still an experience I wish you take advantage of.

If you do decide to post on social media, please tag me or use the hashtag #LinkFitness so I can read your posts!

I truly hope I was able to inspire many of you and I hope we can someday work together to reach our fitness goals.

I wish you all the best of luck during your fitness journey!

Follow me:

Instagram: Link.Fitness

Twitter: Link_Fit

Facebook Page: Link Fitness

Leave a Reply

